Dominion Hall of Fame.

Dominion honors the most deserving of its alumni athletes with induction into the school’s athletic Hall of Fame. Nominations and consideration is based on athletic accomplishments as a student at Dominion,  accomplishments in college, and how such participation has brought credit to our school and community.

The 2024 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductions

Please join us as we induct the following alumni/athletes into DCS’ Athletic Hall of Fame. The ceremony will be held:

Friday, March 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Burnt Hickory Baptist Church
Powder Springs, GA

James Demar, 2002Gabe Greaves, 2004Rita Chharbra, 2007Bianca Rucker, 2008
Suzanne Johnson, 2009Nicole Davis, 2010Donavon Ellison, 2014Luke Lewallen, 2014
AJ Wilson, 2015Dorien Jenkins, 2016Lucy Niverson, 2017Grace Schumacher, 2018
Coach Javier Jenkins2019 GISA State Championship Baseball Team

Inductee’s RSVP

Purchase Guest Tickets

The DCS Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletes, 2001-2008

Justin Kimbrell (2001)

Billy Kim (2002)

DaRonne Jenkins (2003)

Kasie Groom (2003)

Jon Middleton (2005)

Heather Nation (2005)

Joanna Peebles (2005)

Greg Meyer (2006)

Alex Russ-Stafanic (2007)

Caleb Suri (2007)

Grey Terrell (2007)

Matthew Jackson (2008)

Athletes, 2009-2012

Chris Svidesskis (2009)

Derrick Workman (2010)

Tia Keitt (2011)

Shannen-Rose Forde (2012)

Team & Special Inductions

2005 Volleyball Team, Coach Marina Fleming

2007 Cross Country Team, Coach Brett Edwards

Dr. & Mrs. John Williams

Coach Michael J. Gold, Athletic Director