coley

Coley, Edmund

English

Middle School

ecoley@dominionmail.org

Cooper, Katie

Science

Middle School

kcooper@dominionmail.org

Depraect, Nabile

Spanish

High School

ndepraect@dominionmail.org

Franke, Ronald

History

High School

rfranke@dominionmail.org

emily-grooms

Grooms, Emily

Fine Arts, Technology

Middle & High School

egrooms@dominionmail.org

Huff, Suzanne

Fine Arts, Yearbook

Middle & High School

shuff@dominionmail.org

Jenkins, Javier

Dean of Discipline, Math, PE

High School

jjenkins@dominionmail.org

Kelley, Sheila

English, Theater

High School

skelley@dominionmail.org

Locke, Jeremy, PhD

English

High School

jlocke@dominionmail.org

Pascual, Eddie

Science, Physical Education

High School

epascual@dominionmail.org

Price, Patricia

Physical Education, Science

Middle & High School

pprice@dominionmail.org

mark-ray

Ray, Mark

Science, Chair

High School

mray@dominionmail.org

Kevin Rhoads

Rhoads, Kevin

History, Chair

High School

krhoads@dominionmail.org

Chris Schmidt

Schmidt, Chris

Mathematics, Physical Education

Middle School

cschmidt@dominionmail.org

Matt Theodoras

Theodoras, Matthew

Fine Arts

Middle & High School

mtheodoras@dominionmail.org

David Vreken

Vreken, Dave

Mathematics, Chair

High School

dvreken@dominionmail.org

Chuck Whittaker

Whittaker, Chuck, PhD

Dir. of Spiritual Development

High School

cwhittaker@dominionmail.org

willis

Willis, Jillian

History

Middle School

jwillis@dominionmail.org