Faculty Directory

Carucci

Carucci-Sale, Leslie

Spanish

High School

lcarucci@dominionmail.org

tae-chin-web

Chin, Tae

Bible

High School & Middle School

tchin@dominionmail.org

Cooper, Katie

Science

Middle School

kcooper@dominionmail.org

emily-grooms

Grooms, Emily

Fine Arts, Technology

Middle & High School

egrooms@dominionmail.org

patt-hall

Hall, Patrick

English

Middle School

phall@dominionmail.org

Huff, Suzanne

Fine Arts, Yearbook

Middle & High School

shuff@dominionmail.org

Jenkins, Javier

Dean of Discipline, Math, PE

High School

jjenkins@dominionmail.org

andrew-jones-sm

Jones, Andrew

History

High School

ajones@dominionmail.org

Kelley, Sheila

English, Theater

High School

skelley@dominionmail.org

jleonelli

Leonelli, Jessica

English

High School

jleonelli@dominionmail.org

Pascual, Eddie

Science, Physical Education

High School

epascual@dominionmail.org

Peeples, Jeff

Counseling, English, Chair

English, Psychology, High School

jpeeples@dominionmail.org

Price, Patricia

Physical Education, Science

Middle & High School

pprice@dominionmail.org

mark-ray

Ray, Mark

Science, Chair

High School

mray@dominionmail.org

Kevin Rhoads

Rhoads, Kevin

History, Chair

High School

krhoads@dominionmail.org

Vicdtoria Rudd

Rudd, Victoria

Fine Arts

High School

vrudd@dominionmail.org

Chris Schmidt

Schmidt, Chris

Mathematics, Physical Education

Middle School

cschmidt@dominionmail.org

Matt Theodoras

Theodoras, Matthew

Fine Arts

Middle & High School

mtheodoras@dominionmail.org

David Vreken

Vreken, Dave

Mathematics, Chair

High School

dvreken@dominionmail.org

Chuck Whittaker

Whittaker, Chuck, PhD

Dir. of Spiritual Development

High School

cwhittaker@dominionmail.org

willis

Willis, Jillian

History

Middle School

jwillis@dominionmail.org