Administration & Staff

draines

Raines, David

Headmaster

draines@dominionmail.org

 

7351

Gold, Michael

Athletic Director

mgold@dominionmail.org

 

Melanie Hirschler

Hirschler, Melanie

Guidance Counselor

mhirschler@dominionmail.org

 

7365

Jenkins, Javier

Dean of Discipline

jjenkins@dominionmail.org

 

Lori Jewell

Jewell, Lori

Administrative Assistant

ljewell@dominionmail.org

 

7348

Lightner, Michael

Principal

mlightner@dominionmail.org

 

Lisa Stansel

Stansel, Lisa

Director of Admissions

lstansel@dominionmail.org

 

Jodie Von Kamecke

Von Kamecke, Jodie

Business Director

jvonkamecke@dominionmail.org

 

Chuck Whittaker

Whittaker, Chuck, PhD

Dir. of Spiritual Development

cwhittaker@dominionmail.org